Skip to content

Talk to an Expert

The Minnesota Center for Employee Ownership is proud to include the following companies in our volunteer network. Each of these firms has demonstrated the highest level of expertise in the Employee Ownership industry. For more information on any of the following topics, feel free to reach out to one of these experts!

We also have executives from current employee owned companies available to share their employee ownership stories with you - click here to find out more

Boulay PLLP, Dan Markowitz, dmarkowitz@boulaygroup.com, boulaygroup.com

John A. Knutson & Co. PLLP, Kyla Hansen, khansen@jakcpa.com, jakcpa.com

Redpath & Company, Brian Sweeney, bsweeney@redpathcpas.com, redpathcpas.com/industries/esop-companies/

BMO Harris Bank, Steven Suckow, steven.suckow@bmo.com, www.bmoharris.com

CIBC, Brock Peterson, brock.peterson@cibc.com, us.cibc.com

Chartwell, Matt Schubring, matt.schubring@chartwellfa.com, chartwellfa.com

Fidelity Bank, Mark Paetznick, markp@fidelitybankmn.com, fidelitybankmn.com/commercial-lending

Christopher Michael PC, Christopher Michael,  cmichael@oelaw.com, https://www.eolaw.com/

Ballard Spahr LLP, Robert Hartman, hartmanr@ballardspahr.com, ballardspahr.com

Fredrikson & Byron, P.A., Debra Linder, dlinder@fredlaw.com, fredlaw.com

Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP, Andy Daly, andy.daly@saul.com, saul.com/services/employee-stock-ownership-plans-esops

SES ESOP Strategies, Jim Steiker, jgs@sesesop.com, sesesop.com/our-services **

Boulay PLLP, Dan Markowitz, dmarkowitz@boulaygroup.com, boulaygroup.com

Chartwell, Matt Schubring, matt.schubring@chartwellfa.com, chartwellfa.com

John A. Knutson & Co. PLLP, Kyla Hansen, khansen@jakcpa.com, jakcpa.com

Prairie Capital Advisors, Hillary Hughes, hhughes@prairiecap.com, prairiecap.com

Principal, Joel Davis, davis.joel@principal.com, https://www.landing.principal.com/esop-why-principal

Redpath & Company, Brian Sweeney, bsweeney@redpathcpas.com, redpathcpas.com/industries/esop-companies/

Christopher Michael PC, Christopher Michael, cmichael@eolaw.com, www.eolaw.com

Chartwell, Matt Schubring, matt.schubring@chartwellfa.com, chartwellfa.com

Prairie Capital Advisors, Hillary Hughes, hhughes@prairiecap.com, prairiecap.com **

Redpath & Company, Brian Sweeney, bsweeney@redpathcpas.com, redpathcpas.com/industries/esop-companies/

Value Consulting Group, Pat Schmidt, pat@valcongrp.com, valcongrp.com

Prudent Fiduciary Services, Miguel Paredes, mparedes@fiduciaryservices.com, fiduciaryservices.com **

Ventura ESOP Fiduciary Services, Neil M. Brozen, nbrozen@venturaesop.com , venturaesop.com **

Nexus Community Partners, Benjamin Tsai,  btsai@nexuscp.org,http://nexuscp.org 

Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP, Andy Daly, andy.daly@saul.com, saul.com

** Also a National Service Provider for the Employee Ownership Expansion Network

Want to speak to a current executive of an employee owned company...

Let us put you in touch with one of our volunteer companies. They are more than happy to share their stories and insight.

Talk to an Expert